New Custom Panel installation

We will be implementing a new customized panel that is better than ever! For us to do that we will need to take our Data center number 2 down for about an hour early Thursday morning. 

As some of you might have noticed your Data Center 2 went was down for about 3 min while our administrators attempted to seamlessly integrate our old system into the new system. After seeing there were a few problems they put the backup server in place and started it once again. The problem? The panel we are putting in is SO NEW and DIFFRENT that it simply can't be done instantly.

Early Thursday morning May 22, 2008 around 4 am MST (11:00 am GMT) Data Center 2 will be down for around an hour while our administrators implement the new system.

Between now and then all customers with servers on Data Center 2 will at some time receive their login for the new control panel. This does not mean your server will be accessible through it at that time. It simply means that we are preparing in advance for this new change.

For our customers on our other Data Centers:

Our customers on all our other data centers already had some downtime not too long ago. We will wait a few more days until the busy weekend is over and will be implementing the new control panel for you on

Tuesday morning May 26, 2008 at 3:00 am MST (10:00 am GMT) Data Center 1 and Data center test will be down for an hour while users and beta users will be implemented into the new system.



Tuesday, May 20, 2008





« Retour