Increase or decrease users at anytime

Our unique billing feature allows you to change your server plans at any time. You can upgrade and downgrade any of your products instantly. This allows you to increase the capacity of an already full server to whatever size you might need. This also means you can lower the size of your server at any time if you find that your server is too large. Instructions on increasing and decreasing your slots can be found 1 of 2 ways.